Skip to main content

Find a Local Group

Young Adult Ministry

Find a Local Group

Building A Faith Filled Community

Young adult ministry covers over 30 years and 5 stages of life, below is a list of active young adult ministry by deanery (region). Because young adult ministry is varied and vast it can be “pop up” or off campus and not be as public as campus based ministry. As you begin your ministry search, we encourage you to begin by reaching out to and connecting with your local parish first for young adult happenings in your area. 

NORTHERN DEANERY


St. Helen - Vero Lupe Alcala-Garcia ggarcia@sthelenvero.org
St. John of the Cross Ryan Fink fink.ryan20@gmail.com
St. Anastasia Colette Godfrey saintayoungadults@gmail.com
St Lucie Rachel Sparks r_sparks90@gmail.com




CATHEDRAL DEANERY


St. Patrick Nick Lanowich nick@stpatrick.org
Cathedral of St. Ignatius Loyola Ashlie Obrien aobrien@cathedralpb.org




CENTRAL DEANERY


St. Juliana Vazquez Griselda ycissjcc@gmail.com

 

CONTACT US! If you don’t see your parish listed and would like more information on how to start up a young adult group at your parish contact James (Andy) Baker, Coordinator Youth and Young Adult Ministry at (561) 775-9559 or jbaker@diocesepb.org

 

Close